Contact Us

Visit SLO CAL

P: 805.541.8000

Our Staff

Chuck Davison President & CEO Chuck@SLOCAL.com

Brooke Burnham Vice President of Marketing Brooke@SLOCAL.com

Michael Wambolt Director of Travel Trade Michael@SLOCAL.com

Brendan Pringle Operations Manager Brendan@SLOCAL.com

Kylee Jepsen Senior Communications Coordinator and Film Commission Liaison Kylee@SLOCAL.com

Pam Roberts Membership & Travel Trade Sales Coordinator Pam@SLOCAL.com

Jordan Carson Marketing Coordinator Jordan@SLOCAL.com

You are in Control!

After signing up, you will receive a confirmation email. Once you respond to the confirmation email, you will start receiving San Luis Obispo County news and special offers! You can update your contact information or unsubscribe at any time with a simple link provided on each and every email.


  • Latest News

  • Receive exclusive special offers and be the first to hear about the latest news and happenings in San Luis Obispo County! 

    Customize Your Offers